skip to Main Content
Dryads – Girls Don’t Cry
Project Description

When the mysterious band The Dryads moves into the crumbling old house next door, Hilde (15) suddenly finds excitement in her dull suburban life. She falls under the spell of the band’s charismatic singer only to learn that being cool has a price

Release: 7. august 2015

Director: Sten Hellevig

Sound Design: Baard Haugan Ingebretsen & Christian Schaanning

Sound Effects Editors: Karoline Fjugstad Wendelborg & Svein-Ketil Bjøntegård

Trailer Sound Design: Svein-Ketil Bjøntegård

Back To Top